BSA/JSU Fall 2020 Teams

BSA/JSU Fall 2020 Teams
Team Name Volunteer First Name Last Name

Email Address

 

Blast Head Coach Kyra Conway Cucci klconway@verizon.net

 

 

Assistant Brandy Rapatski brandy.rapatski@stockton.edu

 

Boom 2014 U7

Head Coach Tina Cunningham dellapietrot@aol.com
Cobras Head Coach Daniel Slipoy slippee2003@gmail.com

 

Crash 2014 U7 Boys

Head Coach Brian Stoltzfus brianstoltzfus@yahoo.com
Dragons Head Coach Greg Gawdun gjg0718@gmail.com

 

Flash 2014 U7 Co-Ed

Head Coach Nicholas Luyber nluyber@comcast.net
HAZARD Assistant Louis Gallipoli LOU@GALLIPOLIWEALTH.COM
HAZARD Assistant Wesley Moore kappasig23@aol.com
HAZARD Head Coach Jason Staiger jay.staiger@gmail.com

 

HAZARD BLUE

Head Coach Dominick Casais dcasais@jacksonsd.org
HAZARD BLUE Assistant Wade Johnson johnsonwm@comcast.net
HAZARD BLUE Assistant Jason Staiger jay.staiger@gmail.com

 

Lady Avengers

Head Coach James DellaPietro dellapj@amtrak.com
Lady Avengers Assistant Gregg Arce ggarce23@gmail.com

 

Raiders

Assistant Henry Fallas tico1178@gmail.com
Raiders Head Coach John Haberbush jayh288@aol.com

 

Revolution

Assistant Kelly Edwards invoiceke@gmail.com
Revolution Assistant Nicholas Luyber nluyber@comcast.net
Revolution Head Coach Thomas McHugh mchugh@mma-architects.com

 

RIPTIDE

Assistant Ryan Applegate ryanapplegate76@gmail.com
RIPTIDE Head Coach James DellaPietro dellapj@amtrak.com
RIPTIDE Team Manager Tammy Hope prth31@yahoo.com

 

Roar

Assistant Laureen Brunner reenie59@comcast.net
Roar Assistant Danielle Kelly Altman dpk912@gmail.com
Roar Head Coach Eugene Makulinski genemak@live.com

 

SCRAPPERS

Head Coach John Nacarlo Jnacarlo303@comcast.net

 

Shooters

Head Coach Meghan Roth jkjksmom@yahoo.com

 

SoundersSoundersSounders

 

Head Coach kevin leddy Kevinowenleddy@gmail.com

 

Sparks

Head Coach Therese Hagan Makulinski theresehagan@gmail.com

 

Storm

Assistant C Brandon Pitts bpitts25@yahoo.com
Storm Assistant Harry Stout hjstout@comcast.net
Storm Head Coach Bradley Delorme bd1782@gmail.com

 

SURF

Head Coach Nicholas Sica nfsica4@gmail.com
SURF Assistant Jason Staiger jay.staiger@gmail.com

 

UNITED

Head Coach Jason Staiger jay.staiger@gmail.com

 

WAVE

Head Coach Brian Penevolpe flexy74@hotmail.com
WAVE Assistant Jason Staiger jay.staiger@gmail.com